First Blog Here We Go!!

What a day, started out I didn’t want to get out of bed but with my son crying wanting to get up and be feed, I had to get up. Decided to go to my mother’s to spend a few hours which I do not look forward to after an hour I am sssoooo ready to leave. When I arrived home I found a water pipe that had busted in my bathroom and I was like oh shit… So now my water is turned off til I can get the pipes fixed. The way my luck has been going I sometimes do not know how things can get any worse than they are. Life stinks. I went to college to make something out of myself and here I am just moved back to my home state a couple months ago to help take care of two sick family members and the work situation just is not working very well. Doesn’t seem to matter how hard I try….

Leave a Reply

